Knockholt Village Centre

KVCC Trustees

Knockholt Village Centre is a Charity registered with the Charity Commision (reg. No. 265789). The Centre is the responsibility of a a 'Council' (KVCC) which is made up of Trustee members appointed by each affiliated club or society plus five 'village' members elected annually.

The day to day running of the premises is the responsibility of a House Committee who are also Trustees of KVCC who are shown below.

A full list of the member organisation representatives may be seen by clicking here.

Chairman and Trustee

Rick Edmondson

Secretary and Trustee

Trish Rae

Treasurer and Trustee

Barry Page

Bookings Secretary and Trustee

Doreen Jones


Steve Ball


Mandy Hewitt


Eileen Metcalf


James Armour


Brian Brett


Julie Hinks


Jackie Pepper

Knockholt Village Centre is administered by Knockholt Village Centre Council (KVCC) as trustees.
KVCC is a registered charity  (No 265789)
Powered by Conceptulise CMS